Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mr I Golding
Vice Principal
Mr D Sears
Assistant Principal - Pastoral Mrs T Pickering
Assistant Principal - Rasing Standards Leader Miss K Taylor


Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs T Pickering
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs C Pugh
Single Point of Contact
Mr I Golding

Secondary Teaching Staff

Lead Teacher for Maths
Mrs Barrett
Teacher of Science
Mr H Wilkinson
Lead Teacher for Physical Education
Miss K Taylor
Lead Teacher for Humanities
Mr P Williamson
Lead Teacher for ICT / Technology
Mr D Sears
Teacher of Art Miss S Buckley
Teacher of English
Mr J Eden
Teacher of Science  Mrs T Pickering
Teacher of French Mrs N Tournaire
Teacher of PE 
Mr B Alam
Teacher of Technology Miss K Grant
Lead Teacher of Geography Miss L Walton
Teacher of Spanish Mrs M Darwich

Primary Teaching Staff

Class Teacher - Year 6, Elm, KS2 Phase Leader
Miss T Wilcox
Class Teacher - Year 6, Hazel Miss K Dunn
Class Teacher - Year 5, Willow
Mrs S Hanson
Class Teacher - Year 5, Maple Miss R Sheppard
Class Teacher - Year 4, Holly Miss N Jackson
Class Teacher - Year 3, Oak
Mrs M Everett / Mrs L Hovelmeier
Class Teacher - Year 3, Ash
Mr D Cattani
Class Teacher - Year 2, Owl
Mrs J Burns
Class Teacher - Year 2, Wren KS1 Phase Leader and Phonics Lead Mrs C Claxton
Class Teacher - Year 1, Bees
Mrs C Richard
Class Teacher - Year 1, Fireflies Miss C Rusden
Class Teacher - Reception, Buttercups/ EYFS Phase Leader
Miss C Goodrum

Montessori Teaching Staff

Montessori Coordinator
Mrs L Hovelmeier
Montessori Teacher Mrs K Trimnell
Montessori Teacher
Mrs F Elliott
Montessori Teacher
Mrs V Watling
Montessori Teacher
Mrs C Gorsuch

SEN and Learning Support Staff

Mrs C Pugh
Learning Support Assistant
Ms L Hoskins
Learning Support Assistant
Mrs M Jeffes
Learning Support Assistant 
Miss A Foskett
Learning Support Assistant
Mr G Bacon
Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Zago
Learning Support Assistant Mrs M Cunningham
Learning Support Assistant Miss C Jones
HLTA Mr A Roberts
EAL / Learning Support Assistant Ms J Newman

Support Staff

Admissions and Attendance Manager Mrs K Doran
Senior Admin Mrs E Shutt
Reception / Admin Mrs J Constant
Pastoral Support Mrs K Ainley
Finance Manager
Mrs A Dixon
Finance Assistant  Mrs C Hanney
Site Manager Mr L Wilson
IT Manager Mr S House
Midday Lunch Supervisor/Cleaner Ms M Silva Costa
Midday Lunch Supervisor Ms R Gale
Cleaner Miss A Dos Santos

Travel Plan Coordinators 

Travel Plan Coordinator Mr L Wilson
Travel Plan Coordinator Mrs A Dixon