Senior Leadership Team

Deputy Headteacher Mr Ollie Yeats
Assistant Headteacher Mrs L Green

Secondary Teaching Staff

Head of Maths   Mrs S King 
Lead Teacher of Science Mrs S Halloran
Lead PE Teacher and Raising Standards Lead
Mr J White
Teacher for ICT
Mr W Tapley
Lead Teacher of English
Ms A Unwin
Lead Teacher of MFL  Miss M Registre
Teacher of Technology Ms S Woodley

Lead Teacher for Teaching and Learning/Lead Teacher of Performing Arts

Ms M Morley
Teacher of History Ms J Ingham
Teacher of Geography

Ms R Bradley Da Silva

Teacher of Maths Ms L Heshri
Raising Standards Lead for KS3/Teacher of PE Mr J Beck

Primary Teaching Staff

Class Teacher - Year 6
Miss K Dunn
Class Teacher - Year 4/5 
Ms M Bowsher
Class Teacher - Year 3 Mrs C Richard
Class Teacher - Reception/Year 1/Year 2
Mrs J Nicholls-Berry

SEN and Learning Support Staff

Mr Ollie Yeats
Learning Mentor Miss N Messenger
Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Zago
Learning Support Assistant Ms C Christopher
Learning Support Assistant Miss C Pickering
Cover Supervisor Mrs R Mohamed 
Learning Support Assistant Ms D Bament
Learning Support Assistant Ms N Messenger
Learning Support Assistant Ms S Des Fountain
Cover Supervisor & Behaviour Support Mrs D Saidi
Place 2 Be Mr M Henwood

Support Staff

Operations Manager Mrs S Woodley
Administrator Mrs J Bleach
Administrator Mrs S Simmons
Finance Administrator Ms Lucy Barton-Jones
Exams & Data Officer Mrs S Gatrell
Site Manager Mr J Skinner
STEAM Technician Mr J Lee
Midday Lunch Supervisor/Cleaner Ms M Silva Costa
Midday Lunch Supervisor Mr D Barratt

Travel Plan Coordinators 

Travel Plan Coordinator