School Term Dates - 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 3 September - Friday 18 December 2020

INSET DAY Thursday 3rd September 2020
INSET DAY Friday 4th September 2020
Reception and Year 7 Pupils ONLY Monday 7th September 2020
Whole School Returns Tuesday 8th September 2020

Half Term

26th October - 30th October 2020

INSET DAY Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas Holiday

19th December 2020 - 3rd January 2021

Spring Term

Monday 4 January - Thursday 1 April 2021

INSET DAY Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term

15th February - 19th February 2021

INSET Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday

2nd April - 18th April 2021

Summer Term

Monday 19th April - Friday 23 July 2021

Half Term

31st May - 4th June 2021

INSET Friday 2nd July 2021

Summer Holiday Begin

Saturday 24th July 2021

 

Two additional INSET days will be allocated. These dates are TBC.

 

School Term Dates - 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Monday 2 September - Friday 20 December 2019

INSET DAY Monday 2nd September 2019
Reception and Year 7 Pupils ONLY Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Whole School Returns Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term

28 October - 1 November 2019

Christmas Holiday

21 December 2019 - 5 January 2020

Spring Term

Monday 6 January - Friday 3 April 2020

Half Term

17 February - 21 February 2020

Easter Holiday

6 April - 17 April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20 April - Friday 17 July 2020

Half Term

25 May - 29 May 2020

Summer Holiday Begin

Friday 17 July 2020

INSET Days for 2019-2020

 

INSET Day

Date

1

2nd September 2019

2

Friday 25th October 2019

3

Friday 29th November 2019

4

Wednesday 4th March 2020

5

Friday 3rd July 2020

6

Monday 6th July 2020